Author: Dr. Lucas Giller

 

Dr.-Ing. Lucas Giller – Business Development Manager and Six Sigma Black Belt for the brand MWM. Dr. Lucas Giller has been with the company since 2013 and is responsible for technical projects in marketing at MWM as part of the Six Sigma management system as a Black Belt project manager.

Dr. Lucas Giller has done research in the past at the Technical University of Darmstadt in the field of the interactions between the combustion chamber and the turbine of gas turbines. The results of his research were recognized with the Best Technical Paper Award from the ASME International Gas Turbine Institute Turbomachinery Committee.

 

Contact details

E-Mail: lucas.giller@mwm.net
T: +49 6 21/3 84 – 82 67
X: www.xing.com/profile/Lucas_Giller

 
Back to list of authors

 

Posts by Dr. Lucas Giller

 

16.02.2021 | Dr. Lucas Giller in:

Tapping the Potential of Waste and Leftovers for the Production of Energy

The use of biomass for energy generation can make a positive contribution to the energy reform. Especially biogas and biomethane from waste and leftovers offer a high potential for sustainable bioenergy production.

Latest Posts

Latest Comments

Categories

Archive

Autor: Dr. Lucas Giller

Dr.-Ing. Lucas Giller – Business Development Manager und Six Sigma Black Belt für die Marke MWM. Dr. Lucas Giller ist seit 2013 im Unternehmen und ist unter anderem im Rahmen des Managementsystems Six Sigma als Black Belt-Projektleiter für die Leitung von technischen Projekten im Marketing von MWM verantwortlich.

Dr. Lucas Giller hat in der Vergangenheit an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt auf dem Gebiet der Interaktionen zwischen der Brennkammer und der Turbine von Gasturbinen geforscht. Die Ergebnisse seiner Forschung wurden mit dem Best Technical Paper Award des ASME International Gas Turbine Institute Turbomachinery Committee ausgezeichnet.

 

Kontaktdaten

E-Mail: lucas.giller@mwm.net
T: +49 6 21/3 84 – 82 67
X: www.xing.com/profile/Lucas_Giller

 
Zurück zur Übersicht der Autoren

 

Artikel von Dr. Lucas Giller

 

16.02.2021 | Dr. Lucas Giller in:

Potenziale der energetischen Abfall- und Reststoffnutzung weiter ausbauen

Die Nutzung von Biomasse zur Energieerzeugung kann einen positiven Beitrag zur Energiewende leisten. Insbesondere Biogas und Biomethan aus Rest- und Abfallstoffen bieten ein hohes Potenzial für eine nachhaltige Bioenergieproduktion.

Neueste Artikel

Neueste Kommentare

Kategorien

Archiv